Hoofdsponsor IMMO CAUWE

Bestuur:

Voorzitter &

Kledij verantwoordelijke

Danny Devlieghe

voorzitter@3tk.be

kledij@3tk.be

Danny
Ondervoorzitter

& PR

Verfaillie J├╝rgen ondervoorzitter@3tk.be

& PR@3tk.be

jurgen
Hoofdtrainer Stefaan Obreno hoofdtrainer@3tk.be Stefaan Obreno
Secretaris Ingrid Boydens

secretaris@3tk.be

Ingrid Boydens
Bestuurslid Patrick Tiebackx penningmeester@3tk.be

Patrick Tiebackx
Bestuurslid Martine Rosseel evenementen@3tk.be Martine
Bestuurslid Lidwine De Pauw bestuur@3tk.be Lidwine
Bestuurslid &

Vertrouwenspersoon

van Summeren Maycke vertrouwenspersoon@3tk.be maycke
Bestuurslid &

Website

Gino Deceuninck webmaster@3tk.be Gino Deceuninck